Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

New Gymnastics Classes

Sutton School of Gymnastics, Mitcham

Run by: Sutton School of Gymnastics

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 25 Oct 12:00–13:00
  2. Tue 28 Oct 16:00–17:00
  3. Fri 31 Oct 16:30–17:30
  4. Sat 1 Nov 12:00–13:00
  5. Tue 4 Nov 16:00–17:00
  6. Fri 7 Nov 16:30–17:30
  7. Sat 8 Nov 12:00–13:00
  8. Tue 11 Nov 16:00–17:00
  9. Fri 14 Nov 16:30–17:30
  10. Sat 15 Nov 12:00–13:00
  11. Tue 18 Nov 16:00–17:00
  12. Fri 21 Nov 16:30–17:30
  13. Sat 22 Nov 12:00–13:00
  14. Fri 28 Nov 16:30–17:30
  15. Sat 29 Nov 12:00–13:00
  16. Fri 5 Dec 16:30–17:30
  17. Sat 6 Dec 12:00–13:00
  18. Fri 12 Dec 16:30–17:30
  19. Sat 13 Dec 12:00–13:00
  20. Fri 19 Dec 16:30–17:30
  21. Sat 20 Dec 12:00–13:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website