Sorry, this activity has already happened

Multi Sports Club

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 10 May 10:30–12:00
  2. Sun 17 May 10:30–12:00
  3. Sun 24 May 10:30–12:00
  4. Sun 31 May 10:30–12:00
  5. Sun 7 Jun 10:30–12:00
  6. Sun 14 Jun 10:30–12:00
  7. Sun 21 Jun 10:30–12:00
  8. Sun 28 Jun 10:30–12:00
  9. Sun 5 Jul 10:30–12:00

Similar activities

  • Monday 4 May
  • Table tennis player

    MON 4 MAY

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Tuesday 5 May
  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    TUE 5 MAY

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Thursday 7 May
  • Fitstars

    THU 7 MAY

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • MON 4 MAY

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • TUE 5 MAY

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • THU 7 MAY

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village