Sorry, this activity has already happened

Multi Sports Club

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 29 Mar 10:30–12:00
  2. Sun 5 Apr 10:30–12:00
  3. Sun 12 Apr 10:30–12:00
  4. 10:30–12:00
  5. Sun 19 Apr 10:30–12:00
  6. 10:30–12:00
  7. Sun 26 Apr 10:30–12:00
  8. 10:30–12:00
  9. Sun 3 May 10:30–12:00
  10. 10:30–12:00
  11. Sun 10 May 10:30–12:00
  12. Sun 17 May 10:30–12:00
  13. Sun 24 May 10:30–12:00
  14. Sun 31 May 10:30–12:00
  15. Sun 7 Jun 10:30–12:00
  16. Sun 14 Jun 10:30–12:00
  17. Sun 21 Jun 10:30–12:00
  18. Sun 28 Jun 10:30–12:00
  19. Sun 5 Jul 10:30–12:00

Similar activities

  • Saturday 28 March
  • Badminton

    SAT 28 MAR

    ASV Adult Badminton Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Monday 30 March
  • Gymnastics session at ASV

    MON 30 MAR

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Table tennis player

    MON 30 MAR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website