Sorry, this activity has already happened

Multi Sports Club

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 5 Apr 10:30–12:00
  2. Sun 12 Apr 10:30–12:00
  3. 10:30–12:00
  4. Sun 19 Apr 10:30–12:00
  5. 10:30–12:00
  6. Sun 26 Apr 10:30–12:00
  7. 10:30–12:00
  8. Sun 3 May 10:30–12:00
  9. 10:30–12:00
  10. Sun 10 May 10:30–12:00
  11. Sun 17 May 10:30–12:00
  12. Sun 24 May 10:30–12:00
  13. Sun 31 May 10:30–12:00
  14. Sun 7 Jun 10:30–12:00
  15. Sun 14 Jun 10:30–12:00
  16. Sun 21 Jun 10:30–12:00
  17. Sun 28 Jun 10:30–12:00
  18. Sun 5 Jul 10:30–12:00

Similar activities

  • Tuesday 31 March
  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    TUE 31 MAR

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Wednesday 1 April
  • A child trampolining at ASV

    WED 1 APR

    Kids Trampolining

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Thursday 2 April
  • Fitstars

    THU 2 APR

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • TUE 31 MAR

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • WED 1 APR

    Kids Trampolining

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • THU 2 APR

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village