Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Multi Sports Club

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 27 Sep 10:30–12:00
  2. Sat 4 Oct 10:30–12:00
  3. Sat 11 Oct 10:30–12:00
  4. Sat 18 Oct 10:30–12:00
  5. Sat 25 Oct 10:30–12:00
  6. Sat 1 Nov 10:30–12:00
  7. Sat 8 Nov 10:30–12:00
  8. Sat 15 Nov 10:30–12:00
  9. Sat 22 Nov 10:30–12:00
  10. Sat 29 Nov 10:30–12:00
  11. Sat 6 Dec 10:30–12:00
  12. Sat 13 Dec 10:30–12:00
  13. Sat 20 Dec 10:30–12:00
  14. Sun 11 Jan 10:30–12:00
  15. 10:30–12:00
  16. Sun 18 Jan 10:30–12:00
  17. Sun 25 Jan 10:30–12:00
  18. Sun 1 Feb 10:30–12:00
  19. Sun 8 Feb 10:30–12:00
  20. Sun 15 Feb 10:30–12:00
  21. Sun 22 Feb 10:30–12:00
  22. Sun 1 Mar 10:30–12:00
  23. Sun 8 Mar 10:30–12:00
  24. Sun 15 Mar 10:30–12:00
  25. Sun 22 Mar 10:30–12:00
  26. Sun 29 Mar 10:30–12:00
  27. Sun 5 Apr 10:30–12:00
  28. Sun 12 Apr 10:30–12:00
  29. 10:30–12:00
  30. Sun 19 Apr 10:30–12:00
  31. 10:30–12:00
  32. Sun 26 Apr 10:30–12:00
  33. 10:30–12:00
  34. Sun 3 May 10:30–12:00
  35. 10:30–12:00
  36. Sun 10 May 10:30–12:00
  37. Sun 17 May 10:30–12:00
  38. Sun 24 May 10:30–12:00
  39. Sun 31 May 10:30–12:00
  40. Sun 7 Jun 10:30–12:00
  41. Sun 14 Jun 10:30–12:00
  42. Sun 21 Jun 10:30–12:00
  43. Sun 28 Jun 10:30–12:00
  44. Sun 5 Jul 10:30–12:00

Similar activities

  • Gymnastics session at ASV

    MON 22 SEP

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Table tennis player

    MON 22 SEP

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    TUE 23 SEP

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • MON 22 SEP

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • MON 22 SEP

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • TUE 23 SEP

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village