Sorry, this activity has already happened

Multi Sports Club

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 27 Apr 10:30–12:00
  2. Sun 4 May 10:30–12:00
  3. Sun 11 May 10:30–12:00
  4. Sun 18 May 10:30–12:00
  5. Sun 25 May 10:30–12:00
  6. Sun 1 Jun 10:30–12:00
  7. Sun 8 Jun 10:30–12:00
  8. Sun 15 Jun 10:30–12:00
  9. Sun 22 Jun 10:30–12:00
  10. Sun 29 Jun 10:30–12:00
  11. Sun 6 Jul 10:30–12:00
  12. Sun 13 Jul 10:30–12:00
  13. Sun 20 Jul 10:30–12:00
  14. Sun 27 Jul 10:30–12:00

Similar activities

  • Table tennis player

    MON 21 APR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    TUE 22 APR

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • A child trampolining at ASV

    WED 23 APR

    Kids Trampolining

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • MON 21 APR

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • TUE 22 APR

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • WED 23 APR

    Kids Trampolining

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.