Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Moseley Shoals LGBT Swim Session

Moseley Road Pool, Birmingham

Run by: Moseley Shoals Swim Group

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sun 21 Sep 12:30–13:30
  2. Sun 28 Sep 12:30–13:30
  3. Sun 5 Oct 12:30–13:30
  4. Sun 12 Oct 12:30–13:30
  5. Sun 19 Oct 12:30–13:30
  6. Sun 26 Oct 12:30–13:30
  7. Sun 2 Nov 12:30–13:30
  8. Sun 9 Nov 12:30–13:30
  9. Sun 16 Nov 12:30–13:30
  10. Sun 23 Nov 12:30–13:30
  11. Sun 30 Nov 12:30–13:30
  12. Sun 7 Dec 12:30–13:30
  13. Sun 14 Dec 12:30–13:30
  14. Sun 21 Dec 12:30–13:30
  15. Sun 4 Jan 12:30–13:30
  16. Sun 11 Jan 12:30–13:30
  17. Sun 18 Jan 12:30–13:30
  18. Sun 25 Jan 12:30–13:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website