Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Morris Dancing

St Clement's Church House, Hastings

Run by: Mad Jack's Morris

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 28 Aug 20:00–22:00
  2. Mon 8 Sep 20:00–22:00
  3. Mon 15 Sep 20:00–22:00
  4. Mon 22 Sep 20:00–22:00
  5. Mon 29 Sep 20:00–22:00
  6. Mon 6 Oct 20:00–22:00
  7. Mon 13 Oct 20:00–22:00
  8. Mon 20 Oct 20:00–22:00
  9. Mon 27 Oct 20:00–22:00
  10. Mon 3 Nov 20:00–22:00
  11. Mon 10 Nov 20:00–22:00
  12. Mon 17 Nov 20:00–22:00
  13. Mon 24 Nov 20:00–22:00
  14. Mon 1 Dec 20:00–22:00
  15. Mon 8 Dec 20:00–22:00
  16. Mon 15 Dec 20:00–22:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • TUE 5 AUG

    Kayak on the Sea

    Hastings & District Canoe Club, St Leonards-on-Sea

    Run by: Hastings & District Canoe Club

  • SAT 9 AUG

    Family Fishing Day

    Wylands International Fishery, Battle

    Run by: Mastersport and Play CIC

  • THU 2 OCT

    Junior Table Tennis Session

    Rother Community Table Tennis Academy, Battle

    Run by: Rother Community Table Tennis Academy