Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Minibeast Safaris on Brownsea Island

Brownsea Island, Poole Harbour

Run by: National Trust - Brownsea Island

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 28 Jul 12:30–13:30
  2. Thu 31 Jul 12:30–13:30
  3. Mon 4 Aug 12:30–13:30
  4. Thu 7 Aug 12:30–13:30
  5. Mon 11 Aug 12:30–13:30
  6. Thu 14 Aug 12:30–13:30
  7. Mon 18 Aug 12:30–13:30
  8. Thu 21 Aug 12:30–13:30
  9. Mon 25 Aug 12:30–13:30
  10. Thu 28 Aug 12:30–13:30

Similar activities

More Springwatch activities

Getting close to and learning about nature through activities run by nature and wildlife partners.

Visit the Springwatch website