Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Martial Arts in Ivybridge: Shotokan Karate Free Lesson

Ivybridge Community College, Ivybridge

Run by: Tsutahashi Karate Club - Ivybridge

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 3 Sep 18:30–20:00
  2. Fri 5 Sep 18:30–20:00
  3. Wed 10 Sep 18:30–20:00
  4. Fri 12 Sep 18:30–20:00
  5. Wed 17 Sep 18:30–20:00
  6. Fri 19 Sep 18:30–20:00
  7. Wed 24 Sep 18:30–20:00
  8. Fri 26 Sep 18:30–20:00
  9. Wed 1 Oct 18:30–20:00
  10. Fri 3 Oct 18:30–20:00
  11. Wed 8 Oct 18:30–20:00
  12. Fri 10 Oct 18:30–20:00
  13. Wed 15 Oct 18:30–20:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website