Sorry, this activity has already happened

Lishi Tai Chi and Kung Fu

Doncaster Baptist Church, Doncaster

Run by: Lishi International

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 2 Apr 19:00–21:00
  2. Thu 9 Apr 19:00–21:00
  3. Thu 16 Apr 19:00–21:00
  4. Thu 23 Apr 19:00–21:00
  5. Thu 30 Apr 19:00–21:00
  6. Thu 7 May 19:00–21:00
  7. Thu 14 May 19:00–21:00
  8. Thu 21 May 19:00–21:00
  9. Thu 28 May 19:00–21:00
  10. Thu 4 Jun 19:00–21:00
  11. Thu 11 Jun 19:00–21:00
  12. Thu 18 Jun 19:00–21:00
  13. Thu 25 Jun 19:00–21:00
  14. Thu 2 Jul 19:00–21:00
  15. Thu 9 Jul 19:00–21:00
  16. Thu 16 Jul 19:00–21:00
  17. Thu 23 Jul 19:00–21:00
  18. Thu 30 Jul 19:00–21:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website