Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Lishi Tai Chi and Kung Fu

Doncaster Baptist Church, Doncaster

Run by: Lishi International

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 23 Oct 19:00–21:00
  2. Thu 30 Oct 19:00–21:00
  3. Thu 6 Nov 19:00–21:00
  4. Thu 13 Nov 19:00–21:00
  5. Thu 20 Nov 19:00–21:00
  6. Thu 27 Nov 19:00–21:00
  7. Thu 4 Dec 19:00–21:00
  8. Thu 11 Dec 19:00–21:00
  9. Thu 18 Dec 19:00–21:00
  10. Thu 1 Jan 19:00–21:00
  11. Thu 15 Jan 19:00–21:00
  12. Thu 22 Jan 19:00–21:00
  13. Thu 29 Jan 19:00–21:00
  14. Thu 5 Feb 19:00–21:00
  15. Thu 12 Feb 19:00–21:00
  16. Thu 19 Feb 19:00–21:00
  17. Thu 26 Feb 19:00–21:00
  18. Thu 5 Mar 19:00–21:00
  19. Thu 12 Mar 19:00–21:00
  20. Thu 19 Mar 19:00–21:00
  21. Thu 26 Mar 19:00–21:00
  22. Thu 2 Apr 19:00–21:00
  23. Thu 9 Apr 19:00–21:00
  24. Thu 16 Apr 19:00–21:00
  25. Thu 23 Apr 19:00–21:00
  26. Thu 30 Apr 19:00–21:00
  27. Thu 7 May 19:00–21:00
  28. Thu 14 May 19:00–21:00
  29. Thu 21 May 19:00–21:00
  30. Thu 28 May 19:00–21:00
  31. Thu 4 Jun 19:00–21:00
  32. Thu 11 Jun 19:00–21:00
  33. Thu 18 Jun 19:00–21:00
  34. Thu 25 Jun 19:00–21:00
  35. Thu 2 Jul 19:00–21:00
  36. Thu 9 Jul 19:00–21:00
  37. Thu 16 Jul 19:00–21:00
  38. Thu 23 Jul 19:00–21:00
  39. Thu 30 Jul 19:00–21:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website