Sorry, this activity has already happened

Learn Taekwondo: Free Come and Try Sessions

Beccles Sports Centre, Beccles

Run by: Beccles Taekwondo Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 17 Apr 19:00–20:30
  2. Thu 24 Apr 19:00–20:30
  3. Thu 1 May 19:00–20:30
  4. Thu 8 May 19:00–20:30
  5. Mon 12 May 19:00–20:30
  6. Thu 15 May 19:00–20:30
  7. Mon 19 May 19:00–20:30
  8. Thu 22 May 19:00–20:30
  9. Thu 29 May 19:00–20:30
  10. Mon 2 Jun 19:00–20:30
  11. Thu 5 Jun 19:00–20:30
  12. Mon 9 Jun 19:00–20:30
  13. Mon 16 Jun 19:00–20:30
  14. Mon 23 Jun 19:00–20:30
  15. Mon 30 Jun 19:00–20:30
  16. Mon 7 Jul 19:00–20:30
  17. Mon 14 Jul 19:00–20:30
  18. Mon 21 Jul 19:00–20:30

Similar activities

  • Reed bunting

    SAT 3 MAY

    Birds and Breakfast - Dawn Chorus Walk

    Carlton & Oulton Marshes, Lowestoft

    Run by: Suffolk Wildlife Trust

  • Family dyke dipping

    TUE 27 MAY

    Dyke Dipping

    Carlton & Oulton Marshes, Lowestoft

    Run by: Suffolk Wildlife Trust

  • Reptile

    FRI 30 MAY

    Reptiles

    Carlton & Oulton Marshes, Lowestoft

    Run by: Suffolk Wildlife Trust

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.