Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

FRI 1 MAY

Last Man Stands Cricket

St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club, Leeds

Run by: St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club

Twenty20 cricket available for players of all standards.

clock18:30–20:30

Suitable for 16+

BBC Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets not available at this location
  • Disabled access not available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
Last Man Stands

Add to calendar

Last man stands is a global eight-a-side amateur Twenty20 cricket league. Typically each game is completed in less than two hours making it the perfect game to play on midweek evenings.

The action is now in its fifth season in Leeds and it continues to grow with leagues starting across West Yorkshire shortly. It's quick, exciting, and fast-paced so what are you waiting for? Join us!

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 2 May 18:30–20:30
  2. Sun 3 May 18:30–20:30
  3. Mon 4 May 18:30–20:30
  4. Tue 5 May 18:30–20:30
  5. Wed 6 May 18:30–20:30
  6. Thu 7 May 18:30–20:30
  7. Fri 8 May 18:30–20:30
  8. Sat 9 May 18:30–20:30
  9. Sun 10 May 18:30–20:30
  10. Mon 11 May 18:30–20:30
  11. Tue 12 May 18:30–20:30
  12. Wed 13 May 18:30–20:30
  13. Thu 14 May 18:30–20:30
  14. Fri 15 May 18:30–20:30
  15. Sat 16 May 18:30–20:30
  16. Sun 17 May 18:30–20:30
  17. Mon 18 May 18:30–20:30
  18. Tue 19 May 18:30–20:30
  19. Wed 20 May 18:30–20:30
  20. Thu 21 May 18:30–20:30
  21. Fri 22 May 18:30–20:30
  22. Sat 23 May 18:30–20:30
  23. Sun 24 May 18:30–20:30
  24. Mon 25 May 18:30–20:30
  25. Tue 26 May 18:30–20:30
  26. Wed 27 May 18:30–20:30
  27. Thu 28 May 18:30–20:30
  28. Fri 29 May 18:30–20:30
  29. Sat 30 May 18:30–20:30
  30. Sun 31 May 18:30–20:30
  31. Mon 1 Jun 18:30–20:30
  32. Tue 2 Jun 18:30–20:30
  33. Wed 3 Jun 18:30–20:30
  34. Thu 4 Jun 18:30–20:30
  35. Fri 5 Jun 18:30–20:30
  36. Sat 6 Jun 18:30–20:30
  37. Sun 7 Jun 18:30–20:30
  38. Mon 8 Jun 18:30–20:30
  39. Tue 9 Jun 18:30–20:30
  40. Wed 10 Jun 18:30–20:30
  41. Thu 11 Jun 18:30–20:30
  42. Fri 12 Jun 18:30–20:30
  43. Sat 13 Jun 18:30–20:30
  44. Sun 14 Jun 18:30–20:30
  45. Mon 15 Jun 18:30–20:30
  46. Tue 16 Jun 18:30–20:30
  47. Wed 17 Jun 18:30–20:30
  48. Thu 18 Jun 18:30–20:30
  49. Fri 19 Jun 18:30–20:30
  50. Sat 20 Jun 18:30–20:30
  51. Sun 21 Jun 18:30–20:30
  52. Mon 22 Jun 18:30–20:30
  53. Tue 23 Jun 18:30–20:30
  54. Wed 24 Jun 18:30–20:30
  55. Thu 25 Jun 18:30–20:30
  56. Fri 26 Jun 18:30–20:30
  57. Sat 27 Jun 18:30–20:30
  58. Sun 28 Jun 18:30–20:30
  59. Mon 29 Jun 18:30–20:30
  60. Tue 30 Jun 18:30–20:30

Cost

£5.00 per player.

Difficulty level

  1. Taster Session
  2. Beginner
  3. Intermediate
  4. Advanced

Accreditation

ECB.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club

Otley Road, Headingley, Leeds, LS16 5JT

www.stchadscc.com

About this location

St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club play in front of St Chad's Church on Otley Road in Headingley.

Contact

This activity is organised and run by St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club.

Please register in advance.

If you would like to take part in a game please contact Paul on 07795 154444 or at paul@365cricket.co.uk.

Activities near here

  • TUE 7 APR

    Soft Kung Fu and Tai Chi for Kids

    Meanwood Parochial Hall, Leeds

    Run by: Lishi International

    Lishi Tigers is a fun exercise class for kids age six plus in Meanwood, Leeds.

  • WED 8 APR

    Cricket Nets for Seniors

    St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club, Leeds

    Run by: St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club

    St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club senior nets are open to players old and new. We cater for all standards.

  • SAT 11 APR

    Cricket Nets for Juniors

    St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club, Leeds

    Run by: St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club

    St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club junior nets are open to players old and new. We cater for all standards.

More activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website