Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Kids Trampolining

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 31 Dec 16:45–17:45
  2. Wed 21 Jan 16:45–17:45
  3. Wed 28 Jan 16:45–17:45
  4. Wed 4 Feb 16:45–17:45
  5. Wed 11 Feb 16:45–17:45
  6. Wed 18 Feb 16:45–17:45
  7. Wed 25 Feb 16:45–17:45
  8. Wed 4 Mar 16:45–17:45
  9. Wed 11 Mar 16:45–17:45
  10. Wed 18 Mar 16:45–17:45
  11. Wed 25 Mar 16:45–17:45
  12. Wed 1 Apr 16:45–17:45
  13. Wed 8 Apr 16:45–17:45
  14. Wed 15 Apr 16:45–17:45
  15. Wed 29 Apr 16:45–17:45
  16. Wed 13 May 16:45–17:45
  17. Wed 20 May 16:45–17:45
  18. Wed 27 May 16:45–17:45
  19. Wed 3 Jun 16:45–17:45
  20. Wed 10 Jun 16:45–17:45
  21. Wed 17 Jun 16:45–17:45
  22. Wed 24 Jun 16:45–17:45
  23. Wed 1 Jul 16:45–17:45

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website