Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Kids Trampolining

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 26 Nov 16:45–17:45
  2. Wed 3 Dec 16:45–17:45
  3. Wed 10 Dec 16:45–17:45
  4. Wed 17 Dec 16:45–17:45
  5. Wed 31 Dec 16:45–17:45
  6. Wed 21 Jan 16:45–17:45
  7. Wed 28 Jan 16:45–17:45
  8. Wed 4 Feb 16:45–17:45
  9. Wed 11 Feb 16:45–17:45
  10. Wed 18 Feb 16:45–17:45
  11. Wed 25 Feb 16:45–17:45
  12. Wed 4 Mar 16:45–17:45
  13. Wed 11 Mar 16:45–17:45
  14. Wed 18 Mar 16:45–17:45
  15. Wed 25 Mar 16:45–17:45
  16. Wed 1 Apr 16:45–17:45
  17. Wed 8 Apr 16:45–17:45
  18. Wed 15 Apr 16:45–17:45
  19. Wed 29 Apr 16:45–17:45
  20. Wed 13 May 16:45–17:45
  21. Wed 20 May 16:45–17:45
  22. Wed 27 May 16:45–17:45
  23. Wed 3 Jun 16:45–17:45
  24. Wed 10 Jun 16:45–17:45
  25. Wed 17 Jun 16:45–17:45
  26. Wed 24 Jun 16:45–17:45
  27. Wed 1 Jul 16:45–17:45

Similar activities

  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    WED 26 NOV

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Fitstars

    THU 27 NOV

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Fitstars

    FRI 28 NOV

    Fitstars

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • WED 26 NOV

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • THU 27 NOV

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • FRI 28 NOV

    Fitstars

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village