Sorry, this activity has already happened

Kids Table Tennis

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 4 May 16:00–17:00
  2. Fri 8 May 16:00–17:00
  3. Mon 11 May 16:00–17:00
  4. Fri 15 May 16:00–17:00
  5. Mon 18 May 16:00–17:00
  6. Fri 22 May 16:00–17:00
  7. Mon 25 May 16:00–17:00
  8. Fri 29 May 16:00–17:00
  9. Mon 1 Jun 16:00–17:00
  10. Fri 5 Jun 16:00–17:00
  11. Mon 8 Jun 16:00–17:00
  12. Fri 12 Jun 16:00–17:00
  13. Mon 15 Jun 16:00–17:00
  14. Fri 19 Jun 16:00–17:00
  15. Mon 22 Jun 16:00–17:00
  16. Fri 26 Jun 16:00–17:00
  17. Mon 29 Jun 16:00–17:00
  18. Fri 3 Jul 16:00–17:00
  19. Mon 6 Jul 16:00–17:00
  20. Fri 10 Jul 16:00–17:00
  21. Mon 13 Jul 16:00–17:00
  22. Fri 17 Jul 16:00–17:00
  23. Mon 20 Jul 16:00–17:00
  24. Fri 24 Jul 16:00–17:00
  25. Mon 27 Jul 16:00–17:00
  26. Fri 31 Jul 16:00–17:00

Similar activities

  • Monday 4 May
  • Gymnastics session at ASV

    MON 4 MAY

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Tuesday 5 May
  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    TUE 5 MAY

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Thursday 7 May
  • Fitstars

    THU 7 MAY

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • MON 4 MAY

    Kids at ASV Gymnastics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • TUE 5 MAY

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • THU 7 MAY

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village