Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Kids Table Tennis

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 24 Oct 16:00–17:00
  2. Mon 27 Oct 16:00–17:00
  3. Fri 31 Oct 16:00–17:00
  4. Mon 3 Nov 16:00–17:00
  5. Fri 7 Nov 16:00–17:00
  6. Mon 10 Nov 16:00–17:00
  7. Fri 14 Nov 16:00–17:00
  8. Mon 17 Nov 16:00–17:00
  9. Fri 21 Nov 16:00–17:00
  10. Mon 24 Nov 16:00–17:00
  11. Fri 28 Nov 16:00–17:00
  12. Mon 1 Dec 16:00–17:00
  13. Fri 5 Dec 16:00–17:00
  14. Mon 8 Dec 16:00–17:00
  15. Fri 12 Dec 16:00–17:00
  16. Mon 15 Dec 16:00–17:00
  17. Fri 19 Dec 16:00–17:00
  18. Mon 22 Dec 16:00–17:00
  19. Fri 26 Dec 16:00–17:00
  20. Fri 9 Jan 16:00–17:00
  21. Mon 12 Jan 16:00–17:00
  22. Fri 16 Jan 16:00–17:00
  23. Mon 19 Jan 16:00–17:00
  24. Fri 23 Jan 16:00–17:00
  25. Mon 26 Jan 16:00–17:00
  26. Fri 30 Jan 16:00–17:00
  27. Mon 2 Feb 16:00–17:00
  28. Fri 6 Feb 16:00–17:00
  29. Mon 9 Feb 16:00–17:00
  30. Fri 13 Feb 16:00–17:00
  31. Mon 16 Feb 16:00–17:00
  32. Fri 20 Feb 16:00–17:00
  33. Mon 23 Feb 16:00–17:00
  34. Fri 27 Feb 16:00–17:00
  35. Mon 2 Mar 16:00–17:00
  36. Fri 6 Mar 16:00–17:00
  37. Mon 9 Mar 16:00–17:00
  38. Fri 13 Mar 16:00–17:00
  39. Mon 16 Mar 16:00–17:00
  40. Fri 20 Mar 16:00–17:00
  41. Mon 23 Mar 16:00–17:00
  42. Fri 27 Mar 16:00–17:00
  43. Mon 30 Mar 16:00–17:00
  44. Fri 3 Apr 16:00–17:00
  45. Mon 6 Apr 16:00–17:00
  46. Fri 10 Apr 16:00–17:00
  47. Mon 13 Apr 16:00–17:00
  48. Fri 17 Apr 16:00–17:00
  49. Mon 20 Apr 16:00–17:00
  50. Fri 24 Apr 16:00–17:00
  51. Mon 27 Apr 16:00–17:00
  52. Fri 1 May 16:00–17:00
  53. Mon 4 May 16:00–17:00
  54. Fri 8 May 16:00–17:00
  55. Mon 11 May 16:00–17:00
  56. Fri 15 May 16:00–17:00
  57. Mon 18 May 16:00–17:00
  58. Fri 22 May 16:00–17:00
  59. Mon 25 May 16:00–17:00
  60. Fri 29 May 16:00–17:00
  61. Mon 1 Jun 16:00–17:00
  62. Fri 5 Jun 16:00–17:00
  63. Mon 8 Jun 16:00–17:00
  64. Fri 12 Jun 16:00–17:00
  65. Mon 15 Jun 16:00–17:00
  66. Fri 19 Jun 16:00–17:00
  67. Mon 22 Jun 16:00–17:00
  68. Fri 26 Jun 16:00–17:00
  69. Mon 29 Jun 16:00–17:00
  70. Fri 3 Jul 16:00–17:00
  71. Mon 6 Jul 16:00–17:00
  72. Fri 10 Jul 16:00–17:00
  73. Mon 13 Jul 16:00–17:00
  74. Fri 17 Jul 16:00–17:00
  75. Mon 20 Jul 16:00–17:00
  76. Fri 24 Jul 16:00–17:00
  77. Mon 27 Jul 16:00–17:00
  78. Fri 31 Jul 16:00–17:00

Similar activities

  • Sportscamps@asv

    FRI 24 OCT

    Sportscamps At ASV

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Long jumping at Aberdeen Sports Village

    FRI 24 OCT

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Race Running at Aberdeen Sports Village

    SAT 25 OCT

    Multi Sports Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • FRI 24 OCT

    Sportscamps At ASV

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • FRI 24 OCT

    Kids Athletics

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • SAT 25 OCT

    Multi Sports Club

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village