Sorry, this activity has already happened

Kids Table Tennis

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 25 Apr 16:00–18:00
  2. Mon 28 Apr 16:00–18:00
  3. Fri 2 May 16:00–18:00
  4. Mon 5 May 16:00–18:00
  5. Fri 9 May 16:00–18:00
  6. Mon 12 May 16:00–18:00
  7. Fri 16 May 16:00–18:00
  8. Mon 19 May 16:00–18:00
  9. Fri 23 May 16:00–18:00
  10. Mon 26 May 16:00–18:00
  11. Fri 30 May 16:00–18:00
  12. Mon 2 Jun 16:00–18:00
  13. Mon 9 Jun 16:00–18:00
  14. Mon 16 Jun 16:00–18:00
  15. Mon 23 Jun 16:00–18:00
  16. Mon 30 Jun 16:00–18:00
  17. Mon 7 Jul 16:00–18:00
  18. Mon 14 Jul 16:00–18:00
  19. Mon 21 Jul 16:00–18:00
  20. Mon 28 Jul 16:00–18:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.