Sorry, this activity has already happened

Kids Athletics

Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 7 Jul 16:15–17:15
  2. Wed 8 Jul 16:15–17:15
  3. Tue 14 Jul 16:15–17:15
  4. Wed 15 Jul 16:15–17:15
  5. Tue 21 Jul 16:15–17:15
  6. Wed 22 Jul 16:15–17:15
  7. Tue 28 Jul 16:15–17:15
  8. Wed 29 Jul 16:15–17:15

Similar activities

  • Tuesday 7 July
  • Sportscamps@asv

    TUE 7 JUL

    Sportscamps At ASV

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Thursday 9 July
  • Fitstars

    THU 9 JUL

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • Friday 10 July
  • Table tennis player

    FRI 10 JUL

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • TUE 7 JUL

    Sportscamps At ASV

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • THU 9 JUL

    Fitness Fundamentals

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village

  • FRI 10 JUL

    Kids Table Tennis

    Aberdeen Sports Village, Aberdeen

    Run by: Aberdeen Sports Village