Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

KickStart 100 - Disability Karate

Witney Young People's Centre and Early Intervention Hub, Witney

Run by: The Disability Karate Federation

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 2 Sep 11:30–12:30
  2. Tue 9 Sep 11:30–12:30
  3. Tue 16 Sep 11:30–12:30
  4. Tue 23 Sep 11:30–12:30
  5. Tue 30 Sep 11:30–12:30
  6. Tue 7 Oct 11:30–12:30
  7. Tue 14 Oct 11:30–12:30
  8. Tue 21 Oct 11:30–12:30
  9. Tue 28 Oct 11:30–12:30
  10. Tue 4 Nov 11:30–12:30
  11. Tue 11 Nov 11:30–12:30
  12. Tue 18 Nov 11:30–12:30
  13. Tue 25 Nov 11:30–12:30
  14. Tue 2 Dec 11:30–12:30
  15. Tue 9 Dec 11:30–12:30
  16. Tue 16 Dec 11:30–12:30
  17. Tue 23 Dec 11:30–12:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website