Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

KickStart 100 - Disability Karate

Styleacre T2 - Didcot Support Hub, Didcot

Run by: The Disability Karate Federation

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 4 Aug 11:30–12:30
  2. Mon 11 Aug 11:30–12:30
  3. Mon 18 Aug 11:30–12:30
  4. Mon 25 Aug 11:30–12:30
  5. Mon 1 Sep 11:30–12:30
  6. Mon 8 Sep 11:30–12:30
  7. Mon 15 Sep 11:30–12:30
  8. Mon 22 Sep 11:30–12:30
  9. Mon 29 Sep 11:30–12:30
  10. Mon 6 Oct 11:30–12:30
  11. Mon 13 Oct 11:30–12:30
  12. Mon 20 Oct 11:30–12:30
  13. Mon 27 Oct 11:30–12:30
  14. Mon 3 Nov 11:30–12:30
  15. Mon 10 Nov 11:30–12:30
  16. Mon 17 Nov 11:30–12:30
  17. Mon 24 Nov 11:30–12:30
  18. Mon 1 Dec 11:30–12:30
  19. Mon 8 Dec 11:30–12:30
  20. Mon 15 Dec 11:30–12:30
  21. Mon 22 Dec 11:30–12:30
  22. Mon 29 Dec 11:30–12:30

Similar activities

  • Whelk shell by Amy Lewis

    TUE 5 AUG

    Tiddler Tales - A Marine Week Event

    Sutton Courtenay Environmental Education Centre, Didcot

    Run by: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire Wildlife Trust

  • Wildlife detective by Ric Mellis

    TUE 12 AUG

    Wildlife Detective

    Sutton Courtenay Environmental Education Centre, Didcot

    Run by: Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire Wildlife Trust

  • Orienteering in action...!

    MON 25 AUG

    Didcot Urban Race

    Didcot Ladygrove Estate, Didcot

    Run by: Thames Valley Orienteering Club

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website