Sorry, this activity has already happened

Kendo

Clements Hall Leisure Complex, Hawkwell

Run by: Soushinkan Kendo Dojo

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 6 Mar 19:00–21:00
  2. Fri 13 Mar 19:00–21:00
  3. Fri 20 Mar 19:00–21:00
  4. Fri 27 Mar 19:00–21:00
  5. Fri 3 Apr 19:00–21:00
  6. Fri 10 Apr 19:00–21:00
  7. Fri 17 Apr 19:00–21:00
  8. Fri 24 Apr 19:00–21:00
  9. Fri 1 May 19:00–21:00
  10. Fri 8 May 19:00–21:00
  11. Fri 15 May 19:00–21:00
  12. Fri 22 May 19:00–21:00
  13. Fri 29 May 19:00–21:00
  14. Fri 5 Jun 19:00–21:00
  15. Fri 12 Jun 19:00–21:00
  16. Fri 19 Jun 19:00–21:00
  17. Fri 26 Jun 19:00–21:00

Similar activities

  • Sunday 8 March
  • Belfairs Woods in the Autumn

    SUN 8 MAR

    Woodland Management Walk

    Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

    Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust

  • Saturday 2 May
  • Hyacinthoides non-scripta (Common Bluebell)

    SAT 2 MAY

    Bluebell Walk

    Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

    Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust

  • Sunday 3 May
  • WREN

    SUN 3 MAY

    Dawn Chorus Walk

    Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

    Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • SUN 8 MAR

    Woodland Management Walk

    Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

    Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust

  • SAT 2 MAY

    Bluebell Walk

    Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

    Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust

  • SUN 3 MAY

    Dawn Chorus Walk

    Belfairs Woodland Centre, Leigh on Sea

    Run by: Essex Wildlife Trust