Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 22 Feb 18:00–19:00
  2. Wed 1 Mar 18:00–19:00
  3. Wed 8 Mar 18:00–19:00
  4. Wed 15 Mar 18:00–19:00
  5. Wed 22 Mar 18:00–19:00
  6. Wed 29 Mar 18:00–19:00
  7. Wed 5 Apr 18:00–19:00
  8. Wed 12 Apr 18:00–19:00
  9. Wed 19 Apr 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Wednesday 22 February
  • Group selfie after a session!

    WED 22 FEB

    FREE

    Free Bootcamp Sessions

    24 Fit Club, Enfield london

    Run by: 24fit

  • Saturday 25 February
  • Karate Demonstation

    SAT 25 FEB

    FREE

    Karate Classes For You

    Bush Hill Park Bowls Tennis and Social Club, Middlesex

    Run by: Karate London

  • Saturday 1 April
  • Karate Class

    SAT 1 APR

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

    Run by: Karate London

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website