Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 4 Mar 18:00–19:00
  2. Wed 11 Mar 18:00–19:00
  3. Wed 18 Mar 18:00–19:00
  4. Wed 25 Mar 18:00–19:00
  5. Wed 1 Apr 18:00–19:00
  6. Wed 8 Apr 18:00–19:00
  7. Wed 15 Apr 18:00–19:00
  8. Wed 22 Apr 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Saturday 28 February
  • Children compete in a race

    SAT 28 FEB

    Lee Valley Minithon

    Lee Valley Athletics Centre, Edmonton

    Run by: Lee Valley Regional Park

  • Wednesday 4 March
  • Karate Class

    WED 4 MAR

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

    Run by: Karate London

  • Saturday 7 March
  • Young people doing karate

    SAT 7 MAR

    FREE

    Karate Classes for You

    Edmonton County Lower School, Edmonton

    Run by: Karate London

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website