Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Frederick Bremer School, Walthamstow

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 9 Feb 18:00–19:00
  2. Tue 16 Feb 18:00–19:00
  3. Tue 23 Feb 18:00–19:00
  4. Tue 1 Mar 18:00–19:00
  5. Tue 8 Mar 18:00–19:00
  6. Tue 15 Mar 18:00–19:00
  7. Tue 22 Mar 18:00–19:00
  8. Tue 29 Mar 18:00–19:00
  9. Tue 5 Apr 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Tuesday 9 February
  • Karate Class

    TUE 9 FEB

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Peter May Sports Centre, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

  • Thursday 25 February
  • Karate Kids ready for action.

    THU 25 FEB

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Peter May Sports Centre, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

  • Friday 26 February
  • Karate display at a school fete

    FRI 26 FEB

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Frederick Bremer School, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website