Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Waltham Abbey Sports Centre, Waltham Abbey

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 2 Jul 18:00–19:00
  2. Thu 9 Jul 18:00–19:00
  3. Thu 16 Jul 18:00–19:00
  4. Thu 23 Jul 18:00–19:00
  5. Thu 30 Jul 18:00–19:00
  6. Thu 6 Aug 18:00–19:00
  7. Thu 13 Aug 18:00–19:00
  8. Thu 20 Aug 18:00–19:00
  9. Thu 27 Aug 18:00–19:00
  10. Thu 3 Sep 18:00–19:00
  11. Thu 10 Sep 18:00–19:00
  12. Thu 17 Sep 18:00–19:00
  13. Thu 24 Sep 18:00–19:00
  14. Thu 1 Oct 18:00–19:00
  15. Thu 8 Oct 18:00–19:00
  16. Thu 15 Oct 18:00–19:00
  17. Thu 22 Oct 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Saturday 4 July
  • Shotokan Karate England

    SAT 4 JUL

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Waltham Abbey Pool, Waltham Abbey

    Run by: Karate London

  • Monday 27 July
  • Pond dipping

    MON 27 JUL

    Suntrap Animal Adventures

    Suntrap Forest Education Centre, High Beach

    Run by: Suntrap Forest Education Centre

  • Saturday 12 September
  • Enjoying the water

    SAT 12 SEP

    FREE

    Sailing Academy

    Fishers Green Sailing Club, Waltham Abbey

    Run by: Sailing Academy

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website