Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 4 Mar 16:00–17:00
  2. Sat 11 Mar 16:00–17:00
  3. Sat 18 Mar 16:00–17:00
  4. Sat 25 Mar 16:00–17:00
  5. Sat 1 Apr 16:00–17:00
  6. Sat 8 Apr 16:00–17:00
  7. Sat 15 Apr 16:00–17:00
  8. Sat 22 Apr 16:00–17:00
  9. Sat 29 Apr 16:00–17:00
  10. Sat 6 May 16:00–17:00
  11. Sat 13 May 16:00–17:00
  12. Sat 20 May 16:00–17:00

Similar activities

  • Monday 27 February
  • Group selfie after a session!

    MON 27 FEB

    FREE

    Free Bootcamp Sessions

    24 Fit Club, Enfield london

    Run by: 24fit

  • Saturday 4 March
  • Karate Demonstation

    SAT 4 MAR

    FREE

    Karate Classes For You

    Bush Hill Park Bowls Tennis and Social Club, Middlesex

    Run by: Karate London

  • Wednesday 12 April
  • Shotokan Karate England

    WED 12 APR

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

    Run by: Karate London

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website