Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 30 Jul 16:00–17:00
  2. Sat 6 Aug 16:00–17:00
  3. Sat 13 Aug 16:00–17:00
  4. Sat 20 Aug 16:00–17:00
  5. Sat 27 Aug 16:00–17:00
  6. Sat 3 Sep 16:00–17:00
  7. Sat 10 Sep 16:00–17:00
  8. Sat 17 Sep 16:00–17:00
  9. Sat 24 Sep 16:00–17:00
  10. Sat 1 Oct 16:00–17:00
  11. Sat 8 Oct 16:00–17:00
  12. Sat 15 Oct 16:00–17:00
  13. Sat 22 Oct 16:00–17:00
  14. Sat 5 Nov 16:00–17:00
  15. Sat 12 Nov 16:00–17:00
  16. Sat 19 Nov 16:00–17:00
  17. Sat 26 Nov 16:00–17:00
  18. Sat 3 Dec 16:00–17:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website