Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 26 Nov 18:00–19:00
  2. Wed 3 Dec 18:00–19:00
  3. Wed 10 Dec 18:00–19:00
  4. Wed 17 Dec 18:00–19:00
  5. Wed 7 Jan 18:00–19:00
  6. Wed 14 Jan 18:00–19:00
  7. Wed 21 Jan 18:00–19:00
  8. Wed 28 Jan 18:00–19:00
  9. Wed 4 Feb 18:00–19:00
  10. Wed 11 Feb 18:00–19:00
  11. Wed 18 Feb 18:00–19:00
  12. Wed 25 Feb 18:00–19:00
  13. Wed 4 Mar 18:00–19:00
  14. Wed 11 Mar 18:00–19:00
  15. Wed 18 Mar 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website