Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 13 Feb 16:00–17:00
  2. Sat 20 Feb 16:00–17:00
  3. Sat 27 Feb 16:00–17:00
  4. Sat 5 Mar 16:00–17:00
  5. Sat 12 Mar 16:00–17:00
  6. Sat 19 Mar 16:00–17:00
  7. Sat 26 Mar 16:00–17:00
  8. Sat 2 Apr 16:00–17:00
  9. Sat 9 Apr 16:00–17:00
  10. Sat 16 Apr 16:00–17:00
  11. Sat 23 Apr 16:00–17:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website