Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Southbury Leisure Centre, Enfield

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 22 Apr 18:00–19:00
  2. Wed 29 Apr 18:00–19:00
  3. Wed 6 May 18:00–19:00
  4. Wed 13 May 18:00–19:00
  5. Wed 20 May 18:00–19:00
  6. Wed 27 May 18:00–19:00
  7. Wed 3 Jun 18:00–19:00
  8. Wed 10 Jun 18:00–19:00
  9. Wed 17 Jun 18:00–19:00
  10. Wed 24 Jun 18:00–19:00
  11. Wed 1 Jul 18:00–19:00
  12. Wed 8 Jul 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website