Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Peter May Sports Centre, Walthamstow

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 11 Aug 18:00–19:00
  2. Tue 18 Aug 18:00–19:00
  3. Tue 25 Aug 18:00–19:00
  4. Tue 1 Sep 18:00–19:00
  5. Tue 8 Sep 18:00–19:00
  6. Tue 15 Sep 18:00–19:00
  7. Tue 22 Sep 18:00–19:00
  8. Tue 29 Sep 18:00–19:00
  9. Tue 6 Oct 18:00–19:00
  10. Tue 13 Oct 18:00–19:00
  11. Tue 20 Oct 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Thursday 6 August
  • Karate Kids ready for action.

    THU 6 AUG

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Peter May Sports Centre, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

  • Friday 7 August
  • Karate display at a school fete

    FRI 7 AUG

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Frederick Bremer School, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

  • Tuesday 11 August
  • Shotokan Karate

    TUE 11 AUG

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Frederick Bremer School, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website