Sorry, this activity has already happened

Karate Classes For All

Frederick Bremer School, Walthamstow

Run by: Karate London

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 12 Feb 18:00–19:00
  2. Fri 19 Feb 18:00–19:00
  3. Fri 26 Feb 18:00–19:00
  4. Fri 4 Mar 18:00–19:00
  5. Fri 11 Mar 18:00–19:00
  6. Fri 18 Mar 18:00–19:00
  7. Fri 25 Mar 18:00–19:00
  8. Fri 1 Apr 18:00–19:00
  9. Fri 8 Apr 18:00–19:00
  10. Fri 15 Apr 18:00–19:00
  11. Fri 22 Apr 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Tuesday 9 February
  • Karate Class

    TUE 9 FEB

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Peter May Sports Centre, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

  • Tuesday 23 February
  • Shotokan Karate

    TUE 23 FEB

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Frederick Bremer School, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

  • Thursday 25 February
  • Karate Kids ready for action.

    THU 25 FEB

    FREE

    Karate Classes For All

    Peter May Sports Centre, Walthamstow

    Run by: Karate London

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website