Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Just Play Football Session

Vale Farm Sports Centre, Wembley

Run by: Middlesex County FA

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 26 Jul 20:00–22:00
  2. Sat 2 Aug 20:00–22:00
  3. Sat 9 Aug 20:00–22:00
  4. Sat 16 Aug 20:00–22:00
  5. Sat 23 Aug 20:00–22:00
  6. Sat 30 Aug 20:00–22:00
  7. Sat 6 Sep 20:00–22:00
  8. Sat 13 Sep 20:00–22:00
  9. Sat 20 Sep 20:00–22:00
  10. Sat 27 Sep 20:00–22:00
  11. Sat 4 Oct 20:00–22:00
  12. Sat 11 Oct 20:00–22:00
  13. Sat 18 Oct 20:00–22:00
  14. Sat 25 Oct 20:00–22:00
  15. Sat 1 Nov 20:00–22:00
  16. Sat 8 Nov 20:00–22:00
  17. Sat 15 Nov 20:00–22:00
  18. Sat 22 Nov 20:00–22:00
  19. Sat 29 Nov 20:00–22:00
  20. Sat 6 Dec 20:00–22:00
  21. Sat 13 Dec 20:00–22:00
  22. Sat 20 Dec 20:00–22:00
  23. Sat 27 Dec 20:00–22:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website