Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

SAT 1 NOV

Junior Table Tennis Coaching

Bishop Barrington Sports Hall, Bishop Auckland

Run by: Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club

Come and try table tennis and get some coaching from qualified table tennis coaches in a fun and friendly environment.

clock18:00–19:30

Suitable for 7-17

BBC Sport Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
The Junior squad and coaches

Add to calendar

For more information visit www.bishopaucklandttc.co.uk or contact the club.

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 18 Apr 18:00–19:30
  2. Fri 25 Apr 18:00–19:30
  3. Sat 26 Apr 18:00–19:30
  4. Sat 3 May 18:00–19:30
  5. Sat 10 May 18:00–19:30
  6. Sat 17 May 18:00–19:30
  7. Sat 24 May 18:00–19:30
  8. Sat 31 May 18:00–19:30
  9. Sat 7 Jun 18:00–19:30
  10. Sat 14 Jun 18:00–19:30
  11. Sat 21 Jun 18:00–19:30
  12. Sat 28 Jun 18:00–19:30
  13. Sat 5 Jul 18:00–19:30
  14. Sat 12 Jul 18:00–19:30
  15. Sat 19 Jul 18:00–19:30
  16. Sat 26 Jul 18:00–19:30
  17. Sat 2 Aug 18:00–19:30
  18. Sat 9 Aug 18:00–19:30
  19. Sat 16 Aug 18:00–19:30
  20. Sat 23 Aug 18:00–19:30
  21. Sat 30 Aug 18:00–19:30
  22. Sat 6 Sep 18:00–19:30
  23. Sat 13 Sep 18:00–19:30
  24. Sat 20 Sep 18:00–19:30
  25. Sat 27 Sep 18:00–19:30
  26. Sat 4 Oct 18:00–19:30
  27. Sat 11 Oct 18:00–19:30
  28. Sat 18 Oct 18:00–19:30
  29. Sat 25 Oct 18:00–19:30
  30. Sat 8 Nov 18:00–19:30
  31. Sat 15 Nov 18:00–19:30
  32. Sat 22 Nov 18:00–19:30
  33. Sat 29 Nov 18:00–19:30
  34. Sat 6 Dec 18:00–19:30
  35. Sat 13 Dec 18:00–19:30

Cost

£3.00 non members.

Skill Level

  1. Beginner
  2. Intermediate
  3. Advanced

Accreditation

ETTA Premier Club
ClubMark.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

Bishop Barrington Sports Hall

Woodhouse Lane, Bishop Auckland, DL14 6LA

About this location

Bishop Barrington School Sports Hall.

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club.

Activities near here

  • TUE 22 APR

    Adults Table Tennis Session

    Bishop Barrington Sports Hall, Bishop Auckland

    Run by: Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club

    Table tennis coaching and social play for over eighteens.

  • TUE 10 JUN

    Otter and Water Vole Tracks and Signs

    Auckland Castle, Bishop Auckland

    Run by: Durham Wildlife Trust

    Join Durham Wildlife Trust for a talk on otter and water vole ecology followed by a guided walk from the Auckland Castle grounds and al…

  • TUE 5 AUG

    Auckland Castle's Dragonflies

    Auckland Castle, Bishop Auckland

    Run by: Durham Wildlife Trust

    Drop into the castle grounds and take part in the search for the dragonflies of Auckland Castle.

More BBC Sport Get Inspired related activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

Become a partner

Become a partner

Does your not-for-profit or publicly funded organisation run activities that could feature here?

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.