Activites run by the bbc and partners

Things To Do - Activities

FRI 10 OCT

Junior Table Tennis Coaching

Bishop Barrington Sports Hall, Bishop Auckland

Run by: Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club

Come and try table tennis and get some coaching from qualified table tennis coaches in a fun and friendly environment.

clock18:00–19:30

Suitable for 7-17

BBC Sport Get Inspired
  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food not available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location
The Junior squad and coaches

Add to calendar

For more information visit www.bishopaucklandttc.co.uk or contact the club.

Disclaimer

Activities are not organised by the BBC unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of the information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 19 Jul 18:00–19:30
  2. Fri 25 Jul 18:00–19:30
  3. Fri 1 Aug 18:00–19:30
  4. Fri 8 Aug 18:00–19:30
  5. Fri 15 Aug 18:00–19:30
  6. Fri 22 Aug 18:00–19:30
  7. Fri 29 Aug 18:00–19:30
  8. Fri 5 Sep 18:00–19:30
  9. Fri 12 Sep 18:00–19:30
  10. Fri 19 Sep 18:00–19:30
  11. Fri 26 Sep 18:00–19:30
  12. Fri 3 Oct 18:00–19:30
  13. Fri 17 Oct 18:00–19:30
  14. Fri 24 Oct 18:00–19:30
  15. Fri 31 Oct 18:00–19:30
  16. Fri 7 Nov 18:00–19:30
  17. Fri 14 Nov 18:00–19:30
  18. Fri 21 Nov 18:00–19:30
  19. Fri 28 Nov 18:00–19:30
  20. Fri 5 Dec 18:00–19:30
  21. Fri 12 Dec 18:00–19:30
  22. Fri 19 Dec 18:00–19:30

Cost

£3.00 non members.

Skill Level

  1. Beginner
  2. Intermediate
  3. Advanced

Accreditation

Table Tennis England 4star Premier Club
ClubMark.

Venue

+ Enlarge map - Shrink map

Bishop Barrington Sports Hall

Woodhouse Lane, Bishop Auckland, DL14 6LA

About this location

Bishop Barrington School Sports Hall.

Contact

This activity is organised and run by Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club.

Activities near here

  • TUE 15 JUL

    Adults Table Tennis Session

    Bishop Barrington Sports Hall, Bishop Auckland

    Run by: Bishop Auckland Table Tennis Club

    Table tennis coaching and social play for over eighteens.

  • FRI 8 AUG

    Auckland Castle's Dragonflies

    Auckland Castle, Bishop Auckland

    Run by: Durham Wildlife Trust

    Drop into the castle grounds and take part in the search for the dragonflies of Auckland Castle. At 13:00 there will be a guided walk a…

  • THU 28 AUG

    Creatures of the Night at Auckland Castle

    Auckland Castle, Bishop Auckland

    Run by: Durham Wildlife Trust

    Discover the bats and moths that share the castle and its grounds. We will start with an indoor talk about bats followed by a walk outs…

More BBC Sport Get Inspired related activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

Become a partner

Become a partner

Does your not-for-profit or publicly funded organisation run activities that could feature here?