Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Junior Squash Coaching

Newport Squash Club, Newport

Run by: Wales Squash and Racketball

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 25 Oct 09:30–11:00
  2. Sat 1 Nov 09:30–11:00
  3. Sat 8 Nov 09:30–11:00
  4. Sat 15 Nov 09:30–11:00
  5. Sat 22 Nov 09:30–11:00
  6. Sat 29 Nov 09:30–11:00
  7. Sat 6 Dec 09:30–11:00
  8. Sat 13 Dec 09:30–11:00
  9. Sat 20 Dec 09:30–11:00
  10. Sat 27 Dec 09:30–11:00

Similar activities

  • Magor Marsh Mosaics

    SAT 25 OCT

    Autumn Fun Day

    Magor Marsh SSSI, Magor

    Run by: Gwent Wildlife Trust

  • Junior squash in progress!

    SAT 25 OCT

    Junior Squash Coaching

    St Mellons Hotel, Cardiff

    Run by: Wales Squash and Racketball

  • Some of the juniors with head coach Mark James

    MON 27 OCT

    Boxing Club

    Rascal Hope Centre, Newport

    Run by: Somerton ABC

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website