Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Junior Squash Coaching

Newbridge Leisure Centre, Newbridge

Run by: Wales Squash and Racketball

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 22 Sep 15:45–16:30
  2. Mon 29 Sep 15:45–16:30
  3. Mon 6 Oct 15:45–16:30
  4. Mon 13 Oct 15:45–16:30
  5. Mon 20 Oct 15:45–16:30
  6. Mon 3 Nov 15:45–16:30
  7. Mon 10 Nov 15:45–16:30
  8. Mon 17 Nov 15:45–16:30
  9. Mon 24 Nov 15:45–16:30
  10. Mon 1 Dec 15:45–16:30
  11. Mon 8 Dec 15:45–16:30
  12. Mon 15 Dec 15:45–16:30

Similar activities

  • Junior coaching

    SAT 20 SEP

    Junior Squash Coaching

    Newport Squash Club, Newport

    Run by: Wales Squash and Racketball

  • Mouse

    FRI 26 SEP

    FREE

    The Nature of Silent Valley LNR

    Silent Valley Local Nature Reserve SSSI, Ebbw Vale

    Run by: Gwent Wildlife Trust

  • Amber Hill, BBC Young Sports Personality 2013

    WED 29 OCT

    Young Shots Day

    South Wales 2000 Shooting Ground, Blackwood

    Run by: Clay Pigeon Shooting Association

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • SAT 20 SEP

    Junior Squash Coaching

    Newport Squash Club, Newport

    Run by: Wales Squash and Racketball

  • SAT 20 SEP

    Junior Squash Coaching

    St Mellons Hotel, Cardiff

    Run by: Wales Squash and Racketball

  • WED 29 OCT

    Young Shots Day

    South Wales 2000 Shooting Ground, Blackwood

    Run by: Clay Pigeon Shooting Association