Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Junior Judo Classes

Kodokan Judo Droitwich, Drotiwich

Run by: Kodokan Judo Droitwich

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 5 Feb 17:45–19:00
  2. Thu 12 Feb 17:45–19:00
  3. Thu 19 Feb 17:45–19:00
  4. Thu 26 Feb 17:45–19:00
  5. Thu 5 Mar 17:45–19:00
  6. Thu 12 Mar 17:45–19:00
  7. Thu 19 Mar 17:45–19:00
  8. Thu 26 Mar 17:45–19:00
  9. Thu 2 Apr 17:45–19:00
  10. Thu 9 Apr 17:45–19:00
  11. Thu 16 Apr 17:45–19:00
  12. Thu 23 Apr 17:45–19:00
  13. Thu 30 Apr 17:45–19:00

Similar activities

  • Judo

    SAT 31 JAN

    Judo Classes

    Kodokan Judo Droitwich, Drotiwich

    Run by: Kodokan Judo Droitwich

  • Club session

    TUE 3 FEB

    Fencing

    Dodderhill School, Droitwich Spa

    Run by: Droitwich Spa Fencing Club

  • Junior Judo Class

    THU 5 FEB

    Junior Judo Classes

    Kodokan Judo Droitwich, Drotiwich

    Run by: Kodokan Judo Droitwich

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website

  • SAT 31 JAN

    Judo Classes

    Kodokan Judo Droitwich, Drotiwich

    Run by: Kodokan Judo Droitwich

  • TUE 3 FEB

    Fencing

    Dodderhill School, Droitwich Spa

    Run by: Droitwich Spa Fencing Club

  • THU 5 FEB

    Junior Judo Classes

    Kodokan Judo Droitwich, Drotiwich

    Run by: Kodokan Judo Droitwich