Sorry, this activity has already happened

Junior Cycle Coaching

Embankment Sports and Athletics Arena, Peterborough

Run by: Fenland Clarion Cycling Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 18 Apr 18:30–19:30
  2. Fri 2 May 18:30–19:30
  3. Fri 16 May 18:30–19:30
  4. Fri 6 Jun 18:30–19:30
  5. Fri 20 Jun 18:30–19:30
  6. Fri 4 Jul 18:30–19:30
  7. Fri 18 Jul 18:30–19:30
  8. Fri 1 Aug 18:30–19:30
  9. Fri 15 Aug 18:30–19:30
  10. Fri 5 Sep 18:30–19:30
  11. Fri 3 Oct 18:30–19:30
  12. Fri 17 Oct 18:30–19:30
  13. Fri 7 Nov 18:30–19:30
  14. Fri 21 Nov 18:30–19:30
  15. Fri 5 Dec 18:30–19:30
  16. Fri 19 Dec 18:30–19:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • THU 17 APR

    FA Junior Football Leaders

    Hampton Community Sports Association, Peterborough

    Run by: Peterborough Sport Makers

  • TUE 22 APR

    Street Sports Yaxley

    Yaxley Youth Club, Huntingdon

    Run by: Huntingdonshire District Council, Sports & Active Lifestyles Team

  • WED 23 APR

    Walking Football

    The Grange, Peterborough

    Run by: Northamptonshire Football Association

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.