BBC - Things To Do: Junior Athletics Coaching (8 to 11 Years)

MON 2 NOV

Junior Athletics Coaching (8 to 11 Years)

Yeovil Athletics Arena, Yeovil

Run by: South Somerset District Council

Our junior athletics coaching on Monday evenings is a year round opportunity for young people to develop and hone their athletic skills within a structured and exciting development programme.

clock17:30–18:30

Suitable for 7-10

  • Parking available at this location
  • Toilets available at this location
  • Disabled toilets available at this location
  • Disabled access available at this location
  • Baby changing not available at this location
  • Food available at this location
  • Picnic Area not available at this location
  •  Dogs are not welcome at this location

BBC Sport Get Inspired

Details

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 5 Jan 17:30–18:30
  2. Mon 12 Jan 17:30–18:30
  3. Mon 19 Jan 17:30–18:30
  4. Mon 26 Jan 17:30–18:30
  5. Mon 2 Feb 17:30–18:30
  6. Mon 9 Feb 17:30–18:30
  7. Mon 23 Feb 17:30–18:30
  8. Mon 2 Mar 17:30–18:30
  9. Mon 9 Mar 17:30–18:30
  10. Mon 16 Mar 17:30–18:30
  11. Mon 23 Mar 17:30–18:30
  12. Mon 13 Apr 17:30–18:30
  13. Mon 20 Apr 17:30–18:30
  14. Mon 27 Apr 17:30–18:30
  15. Mon 11 May 17:30–18:30
  16. Mon 18 May 17:30–18:30
  17. Mon 1 Jun 17:30–18:30
  18. Mon 8 Jun 17:30–18:30
  19. Mon 15 Jun 17:30–18:30
  20. Mon 22 Jun 17:30–18:30
  21. Mon 29 Jun 17:30–18:30
  22. Mon 6 Jul 17:30–18:30
  23. Mon 13 Jul 17:30–18:30
  24. Mon 20 Jul 17:30–18:30
  25. Mon 3 Aug 17:30–18:30
  26. Mon 10 Aug 17:30–18:30
  27. Mon 17 Aug 17:30–18:30
  28. Mon 24 Aug 17:30–18:30
  29. Mon 7 Sep 17:30–18:30
  30. Mon 14 Sep 17:30–18:30
  31. Mon 21 Sep 17:30–18:30
  32. Mon 28 Sep 17:30–18:30
  33. Mon 5 Oct 17:30–18:30
  34. Mon 12 Oct 17:30–18:30
  35. Mon 19 Oct 17:30–18:30
  36. Mon 9 Nov 17:30–18:30
  37. Mon 16 Nov 17:30–18:30
  38. Mon 23 Nov 17:30–18:30
  39. Mon 30 Nov 17:30–18:30
  40. Mon 7 Dec 17:30–18:30
  41. Mon 14 Dec 17:30–18:30

Cost

£3.00 per session

Skill Level

Beginner

Venue

© 2011 Microsoft

Yeovil Athletics Arena

Pickett Lane, Yeovil, BA21 3DS

About this location

Yeovil Athletics Arena is a floodlit eight lane synthetic track and the home of Yeovil Olympiads Athletics Club.

Contact

This activity is organised and run by South Somerset District Council.

Please register in advance.

E-mail leisurebookings@southsomerset.gov.uk or telephone 01935 462616 for an application form.

Disclaimer

The BBC does not check activity providers and these activities are not organised by the BBC, unless stated otherwise. Neither is the BBC responsible for the accuracy of information provided. If you are under 18, ask your parent/guardian before taking part in any activity.

More activities

Near here

BBC Sport Get Inspir…

Find Things To Do

  • Find by location By location