Sorry, this activity has already happened

Junior Athletics Coaching (8 to 11 Years)

Yeovil Athletics Arena, Yeovil

Run by: South Somerset District Council

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 28 Apr 17:30–18:30
  2. Mon 12 May 17:30–18:30
  3. Mon 19 May 17:30–18:30
  4. Mon 2 Jun 17:30–18:30
  5. Mon 9 Jun 17:30–18:30
  6. Mon 16 Jun 17:30–18:30
  7. Mon 23 Jun 17:30–18:30
  8. Mon 30 Jun 17:30–18:30
  9. Mon 7 Jul 17:30–18:30
  10. Mon 14 Jul 17:30–18:30
  11. Mon 21 Jul 17:30–18:30
  12. Mon 4 Aug 17:30–18:30
  13. Mon 11 Aug 17:30–18:30
  14. Mon 18 Aug 17:30–18:30
  15. Mon 1 Sep 17:30–18:30
  16. Mon 8 Sep 17:30–18:30
  17. Mon 15 Sep 17:30–18:30
  18. Mon 22 Sep 17:30–18:30
  19. Mon 29 Sep 17:30–18:30
  20. Mon 6 Oct 17:30–18:30
  21. Mon 13 Oct 17:30–18:30
  22. Mon 20 Oct 17:30–18:30
  23. Mon 3 Nov 17:30–18:30
  24. Mon 10 Nov 17:30–18:30
  25. Mon 17 Nov 17:30–18:30
  26. Mon 24 Nov 17:30–18:30
  27. Mon 1 Dec 17:30–18:30
  28. Mon 8 Dec 17:30–18:30
  29. Mon 15 Dec 17:30–18:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.