Sorry, this activity has already happened

Junior Athletics Academy (12 to 14 Years)

Yeovil Athletics Arena, Yeovil

Run by: South Somerset District Council

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 28 Apr 18:45–19:45
  2. Mon 12 May 18:45–19:45
  3. Mon 19 May 18:45–19:45
  4. Mon 2 Jun 18:45–19:45
  5. Mon 9 Jun 18:45–19:45
  6. Mon 16 Jun 18:45–19:45
  7. Mon 23 Jun 18:45–19:45
  8. Mon 30 Jun 18:45–19:45
  9. Mon 7 Jul 18:45–19:45
  10. Mon 14 Jul 18:45–19:45
  11. Mon 21 Jul 18:45–19:45
  12. Mon 4 Aug 18:45–19:45
  13. Mon 11 Aug 18:45–19:45
  14. Mon 18 Aug 18:45–19:45
  15. Mon 1 Sep 18:45–19:45
  16. Mon 8 Sep 18:45–19:45
  17. Mon 15 Sep 18:45–19:45
  18. Mon 22 Sep 18:45–19:45
  19. Mon 29 Sep 18:45–19:45
  20. Mon 6 Oct 18:45–19:45
  21. Mon 13 Oct 18:45–19:45
  22. Mon 20 Oct 18:45–19:45
  23. Mon 3 Nov 18:45–19:45
  24. Mon 10 Nov 18:45–19:45
  25. Mon 17 Nov 18:45–19:45
  26. Mon 24 Nov 18:45–19:45
  27. Mon 1 Dec 18:45–19:45
  28. Mon 8 Dec 18:45–19:45
  29. Mon 15 Dec 18:45–19:45

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.