Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Jujitsu Self Defence

Cygnet Leisure Centre,, Northfleet,

Run by: Crayford Ju-Juitsu Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 3 Sep 19:00–21:30
  2. Wed 10 Sep 19:00–21:30
  3. Wed 17 Sep 19:00–21:30
  4. Wed 24 Sep 19:00–21:30
  5. Wed 1 Oct 19:00–21:30
  6. Wed 8 Oct 19:00–21:30
  7. Wed 15 Oct 19:00–21:30
  8. Wed 22 Oct 19:00–21:30
  9. Wed 29 Oct 19:00–21:30
  10. Wed 5 Nov 19:00–21:30
  11. Wed 12 Nov 19:00–21:30
  12. Wed 19 Nov 19:00–21:30
  13. Wed 26 Nov 19:00–21:30
  14. Wed 3 Dec 19:00–21:30
  15. Wed 10 Dec 19:00–21:30
  16. Wed 17 Dec 19:00–21:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website