Sorry, this activity has already happened

Judo Taster Sessions

Brune Park Community College, Gosport

Run by: Holbrook Judo Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Fri 25 Apr 18:30–19:30
  2. Fri 2 May 18:30–19:30
  3. Fri 9 May 18:30–19:30
  4. Fri 16 May 18:30–19:30
  5. Fri 23 May 18:30–19:30
  6. Fri 6 Jun 18:30–19:30
  7. Fri 13 Jun 18:30–19:30
  8. Fri 20 Jun 18:30–19:30
  9. Fri 27 Jun 18:30–19:30
  10. Fri 4 Jul 18:30–19:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.