Sorry, this activity has already happened

Judo Taster Sessions

Brune Park School, Gosport

Run by: Holbrook Judo Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Mon 20 Apr 17:30–18:00
  2. 18:30–19:30
  3. Mon 27 Apr 17:30–18:00
  4. 18:30–19:30
  5. Mon 4 May 17:30–18:30
  6. 18:30–19:30
  7. Mon 11 May 17:30–18:30
  8. 18:30–19:30
  9. Mon 18 May 17:30–18:30
  10. 18:30–19:30
  11. Mon 25 May 17:30–18:30
  12. 18:30–19:30
  13. Mon 1 Jun 17:30–18:30
  14. 18:30–19:30
  15. Mon 8 Jun 17:30–18:30
  16. 18:30–19:30
  17. Mon 15 Jun 17:30–18:30
  18. 18:30–19:30
  19. Mon 22 Jun 17:30–18:30
  20. 18:30–19:30
  21. Mon 29 Jun 17:30–18:30
  22. 18:30–19:30
  23. Mon 6 Jul 17:30–18:30
  24. 18:30–19:30
  25. Mon 13 Jul 17:30–18:30
  26. 18:30–19:30

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website