Sorry, this activity has already happened

Judo Classes

Rotherham Leisure Complex, Rotherham

Run by: Rotherham Tigers Judo Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 2 May 13:30–16:30
  2. Sat 9 May 13:30–16:30
  3. Sat 16 May 13:30–16:30
  4. Sat 23 May 13:30–16:30
  5. Sat 6 Jun 13:30–16:30
  6. Sat 13 Jun 13:30–16:30
  7. Sat 20 Jun 13:30–16:30
  8. Sat 27 Jun 13:30–16:30
  9. Sat 4 Jul 13:30–16:30
  10. Sat 11 Jul 13:30–16:30
  11. Sat 18 Jul 13:30–16:30
  12. Sat 25 Jul 13:30–16:30

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website