Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Johnstone Walk

Johnstone Walk, Johnstone

Run by: Renfrewshire Council

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Thu 25 Sep 10:30–11:30
  2. Thu 2 Oct 10:30–11:30
  3. Thu 9 Oct 10:30–11:30
  4. Thu 16 Oct 10:30–11:30
  5. Thu 23 Oct 10:30–11:30
  6. Thu 30 Oct 10:30–11:30
  7. Thu 6 Nov 10:30–11:30
  8. Thu 13 Nov 10:30–11:30
  9. Thu 20 Nov 10:30–11:30
  10. Thu 27 Nov 10:30–11:30
  11. Thu 4 Dec 10:30–11:30
  12. Thu 11 Dec 10:30–11:30
  13. Thu 18 Dec 10:30–11:30

Similar activities

  • Walkers

    MON 29 SEP

    FREE

    Ferguslie Walk

    Ferguslie St Ninians Church, Paisley

    Run by: Renfrewshire Council

  • Walkers

    TUE 30 SEP

    FREE

    Glenburn/Foxbar Walk

    Glenburn Parish Church, Paisley

    Run by: Renfrewshire Council

  • Walkers

    TUE 30 SEP

    FREE

    Stroll in the Park

    Paisley Town Hall, Paisley

    Run by: Renfrewshire Council

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website

  • MON 29 SEP

    Ferguslie Walk

    Ferguslie St Ninians Church, Paisley

    Run by: Renfrewshire Council

  • TUE 30 SEP

    Glenburn/Foxbar Walk

    Glenburn Parish Church, Paisley

    Run by: Renfrewshire Council

  • TUE 30 SEP

    Stroll in the Park

    Paisley Town Hall, Paisley

    Run by: Renfrewshire Council