Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Indoor Cricket League

ECB Indoor Cricket Centre, Leeds

Run by: St Chad's Broomfield Cricket Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 29 Nov 18:30–21:30
  2. Sun 30 Nov 18:30–21:30
  3. Mon 1 Dec 18:30–21:30
  4. Tue 2 Dec 18:30–21:30
  5. Wed 3 Dec 18:30–21:30
  6. Thu 4 Dec 18:30–21:30
  7. Fri 5 Dec 18:30–21:30
  8. Sat 6 Dec 18:30–21:30
  9. Sun 7 Dec 18:30–21:30
  10. Mon 8 Dec 18:30–21:30
  11. Tue 9 Dec 18:30–21:30
  12. Wed 10 Dec 18:30–21:30
  13. Thu 11 Dec 18:30–21:30
  14. Fri 12 Dec 18:30–21:30
  15. Sat 13 Dec 18:30–21:30
  16. Sun 14 Dec 18:30–21:30
  17. Mon 15 Dec 18:30–21:30
  18. Tue 16 Dec 18:30–21:30
  19. Wed 17 Dec 18:30–21:30
  20. Thu 18 Dec 18:30–21:30
  21. Fri 19 Dec 18:30–21:30
  22. Sat 20 Dec 18:30–21:30
  23. Sun 21 Dec 18:30–21:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website