Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Holbrook Judo Club Judo Sessions

Brune Park School, Gosport

Run by: Holbrook Judo Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 27 Sep 10:00–11:00
  2. Sat 4 Oct 10:00–11:00
  3. Sat 11 Oct 10:00–11:00
  4. Sat 18 Oct 10:00–11:00
  5. Sat 25 Oct 10:00–11:00
  6. Sat 8 Nov 10:00–11:00
  7. Sat 15 Nov 10:00–11:00
  8. Sat 22 Nov 10:00–11:00
  9. Sat 29 Nov 10:00–11:00
  10. Sat 6 Dec 10:00–11:00

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website