Sorry, this activity has already happened

Holbrook Judo Club Judo Sessions

Brune Park School, Gosport

Run by: Holbrook Judo Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Sat 9 May 10:00–11:00
  2. Sat 16 May 10:00–11:00
  3. Sat 23 May 10:00–11:00
  4. Sat 30 May 10:00–11:00
  5. Sat 6 Jun 10:00–11:00
  6. Sat 13 Jun 10:00–11:00
  7. Sat 20 Jun 10:00–11:00
  8. Sat 27 Jun 10:00–11:00
  9. Sat 4 Jul 10:00–11:00
  10. Sat 11 Jul 10:00–11:00
  11. Sat 18 Jul 10:00–11:00

Similar activities

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website