Things To Do. Activities Run By The BBC and Partners.

Sorry, this activity has already happened

Hockey Coaching and Matches

Goosedale Sports Club, Nottingham

Run by: Nottingham Hockey Club

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Tue 23 Sep 19:00–20:30
  2. Sun 28 Sep 10:30–12:00
  3. Tue 30 Sep 19:00–20:30
  4. Sun 5 Oct 10:30–12:00
  5. Tue 7 Oct 19:00–20:30
  6. Sun 12 Oct 10:30–12:00
  7. Tue 14 Oct 19:00–20:30
  8. Sun 19 Oct 10:30–12:00
  9. Tue 21 Oct 19:00–20:30
  10. Sun 26 Oct 10:30–12:00
  11. Tue 28 Oct 19:00–20:30
  12. Sun 2 Nov 10:30–12:00
  13. Tue 4 Nov 19:00–20:30
  14. Sun 9 Nov 10:30–12:00
  15. Tue 11 Nov 19:00–20:30
  16. Sun 16 Nov 10:30–12:00
  17. Tue 18 Nov 19:00–20:30
  18. Sun 23 Nov 10:30–12:00
  19. Tue 25 Nov 19:00–20:30
  20. Sun 30 Nov 10:30–12:00
  21. Tue 2 Dec 19:00–20:30
  22. Sun 7 Dec 10:30–12:00
  23. Tue 9 Dec 19:00–20:30

Similar activities

More BBC Sport Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Sport Get Inspired website