Sorry, this activity has already happened

Hillsborough Pumas Soccer School

Hillsborough Park, Sheffield

Run by: Hillsborough Pumas JFC

Other Dates

This activity also runs on these dates:

  1. Wed 27 May 18:00–19:00
  2. Wed 3 Jun 18:00–19:00
  3. Wed 10 Jun 18:00–19:00
  4. Wed 17 Jun 18:00–19:00
  5. Wed 24 Jun 18:00–19:00
  6. Wed 1 Jul 18:00–19:00
  7. Wed 8 Jul 18:00–19:00
  8. Wed 15 Jul 18:00–19:00
  9. Wed 22 Jul 18:00–19:00
  10. Wed 29 Jul 18:00–19:00

Similar activities

  • Wednesday 27 May
  • Steel City Striders Running Club

    WED 27 MAY

    FREE

    Steel City Striders Running Club

    Hillsborough Park, Sheffield

    Run by: Steel City Striders Running Club

  • Saturday 30 May
  • Some of the older lads

    SAT 30 MAY

    Soccer Skills

    Hillsborough Sports Arena, Sheffield

    Run by: Soccer Skills

  • Footy lads

    SAT 30 MAY

    Soccer Skills

    Hillsborough Sports Arena, Sheffield

    Run by: Soccer Skills

More BBC Get Inspired activities

Encouraging participation in sport and fitness activities across the UK.

Visit the BBC Get Inspired website